District Phone: 570-675-5201

Dr. Thomas J. Duffy, Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Jason Rushmer, Director of Operations

Mr. Greg Riley, High School Principal

High School Assistant Principal

Mr. Jeffrey Shaffer, Director of Secondary Curriculum/Middle School Principal

Mr. Thomas Traver, Director of Elementary Curriculum/Dallas Elementary School Principal

Mr. Brian Bradshaw, Wycallis Elementary Principal

Mrs. Andrea Dennis, Director of Special Education

Mr. Bill Gartrell, Director of Technology

Mr. Daniel Nestorick, Student Information Management Systems Administrator

Mr. Grant Palfey, Business Manager

Mr. Chris Gallagher, Director of Buildings and Grounds

t d u f f y @ d s d h s . c o m

j r u s h m e r @ d s d h s . c o m

g r i l e y @ d s d h s . c o m

j s h a f f e r @ d s d h s . c o m

t t r a v e r @ d s d h s . c o m

b b r a d s h a w @ d s d h s . c o m

a d e n n i s @ d s d h s . c o m

b g a r t r e l l @ d s d h s . c o m

d n e s t o r i c k @ d s d h s . c o m

g p a l f e y @ d s d h s . c o m

c g a l l a g h e r @ d s d h s . c o m

*To contact an administrator, use the e-mail addresses above, REMOVING the spaces between characters.

The spaces in the e-mail addresses are to protect our accounts from automated cyber threats.